Digital formats will not completely replace physical meetings. In addition to the special conversational setting, encounters and direct contact on site are missing – and those are the strengths of trade fairs and congresses!

Instead, we are upgrading our digital offerings – in all their diversity – as an accompanying element. To stream presentations of the most innovative products before the trade fair begins. 

We offer exactly the concepts and the perfect technologies – for hybrid events and virtual offers alike. Our IT infrastructure is state-of-the-art and flexible to use.

Application

Broadcast & streaming

Ticketing

Communication

  • Application

    We develop the concept for and design a website tailored to your event, meeting all the visual and technical requirements, from agenda and attendee management to the download centre. Whether it’s connecting external databases or integrating ticketing or using a wide variety of web apps, such as a traffic app, a matchmaking app or the newly developed eGuard app for controlling customer flows.


  • Broadcast & streaming

    With our technological, digital advantage, we offer you a multitude of options for streaming, using state-of-the-art technology.

    From the simple transmission of information via standard livestream to networked, digital conferencing complete with keynote speakers and participants in different locations and offering interaction between participants and speakers – everything is possible. We will be happy to provide you further details of the possibilities of our broadcast and streaming studio.


  • Ticketing

    Sophisticated ticketing via online ticket shop is the perfect way to greet your customers in advance. Our ticketing can be tailored exactly to your needs. From development and control to provisioning of the necessary hardware, we deliver everything from a single source, with no loss of communication – and naturally in compliance with the rules on data protection.


  • Communication

    Whether analogue or digital, we apply targeted communication for your visible success: From a banner to an ad pillar to a megaprint or video wall, we offer you a broad range of advertising spaces to put you in the right light for your customers. One award-winning highlight is our ‘Digital Signage’, our own digital guidance control and communication system – see for yourself!


    Digital Signage System


Hybrid or purely digital events are driving concepts of the future. With the fascinating opportunity to reach more customers over a longer range.

Streaming and broadcast studio

Whether your event is going to be hybrid or purely digital:

Koelncongress offers you a fully-equipped studio with state-of-the-art technology.

You have a host of uses to choose from here: From the simple transmission of information via standard livestream to networked, digital conferencing complete with keynote speakers and participants in different locations – everything is possible.

Digitale Formate werden physische Treffen nicht komplett ersetzen. Die Begegnung und der direkte Kontakt vor Ort sind neben der besonderen Gesprächsatmosphäre die Stärken von Messen und Kongressen.

Vielmehr werten wir digitale Angebote – in ihrer ganzen Vielfalt – als begleitendes Element. Zum Beispiel, um die innovativsten Produkte vor Messebeginn via Streaming zu präsentieren. 

Wir bieten genau dazu die Konzepte und idealen technischen Voraussetzungen: sowohl für hybride Events wie auch für virtuelle Angebote. Unsere IT-Infrastruktur ist state-of-the-art und flexibel nutzbar.

Application

Broadcast & Streaming

Ticketing

Communication

  • Application

    Für Ihr Event konzipieren und gestalten wir eine maßgeschneiderte Website, die alle visuellen und auch technischen Anforderungen erfüllt, von der Agenda- und Teilnehmerverwaltung bis zum Download-Center. Ob die Anbindung externer Datenbanken oder die Integration des Ticketings oder die Nutzung verschiedenster Web Applikationen wie z. B. eine Verkehrs-App, eine Matchmaking-App oder die neu entwickelte App eGuard zur Steuerung der Kundenströme.
  • Broadcast & Streaming

    Mit unserem technologischen, digitalen Vorsprung bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Varianten des Streaming in state-of-the-art-Technologie.
    Von der einfachen Informationswiedergabe per Standard-Livestream bis zur vernetzten, digitalen Konferenz mit Keynote-Speakern und Teilnehmern an verschiedenen Orten und einschließlich Interaktion zwischen Teilnehmern und Referenten ist alles möglich. Gern informieren wir Sie im Detail über die Möglichkeiten unseres Broadcast- und Streaming-Studios.
  • Ticketing

    Ein ausgefeiltes Ticketing via Online-Ticket-Shop ist ideal geeignet, um Ihre Kunden im Vorfeld zu empfangen. Unser Ticketing lässt sich genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Von der Entwicklung und Steuerung bis zur Bereitstellung der notwendigen Hardware liefern wir alles aus einer Hand, ganz ohne Kommunikationsverlust und selbstverständlich datenschutzkonform.
  • Communication

    Ob analog oder digital, wir sorgen mit gezielter Kommunikation für Ihren sichtbaren Erfolg: Vom Banner über einem Werbeturm bis zum Megaprint oder der Videowall bieten wir Ihnen eine große Bandbreite an Werbeflächen und rücken Sie so für Ihre Kunden aufmerksamkeitsstark ins rechte Licht. Ein preisgekröntes Highlight ist unser eigenes, digitales Leit- und Kommunikationssystem „Digital Signage“ – schauen Sie einfach selbst!

    Digital Signage System

Hybrid- oder reine Digitalevents stellen treibende Konzepte der Zukunft dar. Mit der bestechenden Chance über eine größere Reichweite, mehr Kunden zu erreichen.

Streaming- und Broadcast-Studio

Ob als Hybrid- oder reine Digitalveranstaltung angedacht:

Koelncongress bietet Ihnen ein voll ausgestattetes Studio mit state-of-the-art-Technologie.

Sie haben hier viele Nutzungsmöglichkeiten: Von der einfachen Informationswiedergabe per Standard-Livestream bis zur vernetzten, digitalen Konferenz mit Keynote-Speakern und Teilnehmern an verschiedenen Orten ist alles möglich.