Exclusive services

Optimise the success of your event with our professional, extended services:
From overall conceptual design to hotel management and overall coordination of all trades.

Hotel-Services

Creative service

Guest Services

Artists et al.

Stand and room architecture

  • Hotel-Services

    We organize and manage your entire hotel planning. Our hotel team has an extensive hotel network in Cologne and the surrounding area. This enables us to support you in all matters: from the selection of suitable hotels, the management of required allotments and the processing of your hotel bookings.


    Travel Services


    Benefit from our cooperations with our mobility partners such as Deutsche Bahn, Lufthansa and Rheinland-Touristik.


  • Creative service

    Make your event even more visible! We create individual and creative solutions based on your needs and goals. Score points with your customers, thanks to our CUBESolution room-in-room solutions that will later fit seamlessly into the overall event dramaturgy.


  • Guest Services

    Nothing but the best for your customers: We offer all the services customers and guests need to ensure that the time they spend with us is a pleasant visitor experience. From accreditation, pre-arrival and luggage service, to a shuttle service and guided tours, to additional side events: We look after your customers and VIPs on location while we take care of your needs – always with a smile on our faces.


  • Artists et al.

    Are you looking for a suitable artist or the right show band? Or perhaps experienced event moderators, event directors, photographers or interpreters? Our personnel portfolio features a large array of talents, experts and professionals from all relevant creative and service areas. Contact us and make use of the facets of our extensive network that are important to you.


  • Stand and room architecture

    Everything from a single source: This also applies to the area of room architecture. Whether it’s stand construction or stage or grandstand construction you need – we coordinate and direct all of the trades based on your wishes and ideas. And once it’s all been set up, we will appoint the space with furniture and plants for rent. So your visuals will also score points with your customers!

Exclusive Services

Optimieren Sie Ihren Veranstaltungserfolg mit unseren professionellen, erweiterten Services:
von der Gesamtkonzeption über das Hotelmanagement bis hin zur Gesamtkoordination aller Gewerke.

Hotelreservierungs-Service

Kreativ-Service

Guest Services

Künstler & Co.

Raumarchitektur

  • Hotelreservierungs-Service

    Wir organisieren und steuern Ihre gesamte Hotelplanung. Unser Hotel-Team verfügt über ein umfangreiches Partner-Hotelnetzwerk in Köln und im Umland. Damit unterstützen wir Sie in allen Fragen: von der Auswahl der passenden Hotels über die Bereitstellung und Verwaltung benötigter Kontingente bis zum Hotelshuttle-/Hoteltransferservice. Wenn gewünscht, wird das Hotelreservierungstool – die Plattform, um die gesamte Hotelplanung zu steuern- in Ihrem Unternehmens-CI gestaltet.

    Bester Komfort für Ihre Kunden!
  • Kreativ-Service

    Machen Sie Ihr Event noch besser sichtbar! Basierend auf Ihren Anforderungen und Zielen schaffen wir individuelle und kreative Lösungen. Punkten Sie bei Ihren Kunden mit unseren CUBESolution Raum-in-Raum-Lösungen, die sich später nahtlos wie ein roter Faden in die gesamte Veranstaltungsdramaturgie einfügen.
  • Guest Services

    Für Ihre Kunden nur das Beste: Wir bieten alle Services für Kunden und Gäste für ein angenehmes Besuchererlebnis vor Ort. Von der Akkreditierung, Vorabanreise und dem Gepäckservice über einen Shuttle Service und Guided Tours bis zu weiteren Side Events: Wir betreuen Ihre Kunden und VIPs vor Ort, kümmern uns um Ihre Belange und das immer mit einem Lächeln im Gesicht.
  • Künstler & Co.

    Sie suchen einen passenden Künstler oder passende Showbands, erfahrene Eventmoderatoren, Ablaufregisseure, Fotografen oder Dolmetscher? In unserem Personalportfolio greifen wir auf zahlreiche Talente, Experten und Profis aus allen relevanten Kreativ- und Dienstleistungsbereichen zurück. Sprechen Sie uns an und nutzen Sie unser umfassendes Netzwerk in den für Sie wichtigen Facetten.
  • Raumarchitektur

    Alles aus einer Hand: das gilt auch für den Bereich Raumarchitektur. Ob es um den Standbau geht oder den Bühnen- bzw. Tribünenbau – wir koordinieren und lenken alle Gewerke ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen. und wenn die Möbel und die Infrastruktur erstmal stehen, dann schaffen wir eine schöne und gerne auch exclusive Atmosphäre – durch Möbel, Pflanzen, Stoffe oder ausgesuchte Dekoration. Mit Blick auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden.