km 689 Cologne Beach Club

Celebrating on a sandy beach beneath the palm trees. A beach party right on the banks of the Rhine. With hot rhythms, delicious food and tasty drinks. We make magical moments possible: At the Cologne Beach Club at km 689.

km 689 Cologne Beach Club

At river kilometre 689, at Tanzbrunnen opposite the Old Town of Cologne, there is a beach party paradise to discover.

Spread across 3,500 square metres of fine sandy beach, beach loungers, chairs and tables await up to 1,000 visitors. With showers, beach towels for hire and large awnings, the facility has everything a visitor could want for a time-out from everyday life.

Whether you come to lie in the sun or plunge into the midst of a party atmosphere: Everything is possible at km 689 Cologne Beach Club: Culinary experiences await, too, thanks to the beach bars with their selection of fresh salads, tapas and finger food delicacies.

Larger portions of the grounds can be reserved for company events and exclusive events – providing the perfect backdrop for staging brand experiences. We help you with brainstorming as well as with our organisational skills, until the order of the day becomes: Clear the stage for your event!

RoomArea m²Capacity
Cologne Beach Club3,500up to 1,000 Visitors

You have an request to our locations and services?

Business events

sales-beachclub@koelncongress.de
phone: +49 221 821-3080

Social events and further requests

info-beachclub@koelncongress.de
phone: +49 221 284-7910

Arrival

km 689 – Cologne Beach Club

km 689 – Cologne Beach Club

Rheinparkweg 1
D – 50679 Cologne

Calculate Route

Calculate Route

km 689 Cologne Beach Club

Feiern am Sandstrand unter Palmen. Eine Beachparty direkt am Ufer des Rheins. Mit heißen Rhythmen, leckerem Essen und köstlichen Getränken. Wir machen magische Momente möglich: im Cologne Beach Club bei km 689.

km 689 Cologne Beach Club

Bei Stromkilometer 689, am Tanzbrunnen gegenüber der Kölner Altstadt, gibt es ein Strandparty-Paradies zu entdecken.

Auf 3.500 m² feinkörnigem Sandstrand stehen Strandliegen und Lounge-Möbel für bis zu 1.000 Besucher bereit. Duschen, ein Strandtuch-Verleih und große Sonnensegel ergänzen die Ausstattung für die Auszeit vom Alltag.

In der Sonne liegen oder mittendrin die Partystimmung genießen: Im km 689 Cologne Beach Club ist alles möglich. Für kulinarische Erlebnisse sorgen die Strandbuden mit ihrer Auswahl an frischen Salaten, Tapas und Fingerfood-Delikatessen.

Größere Teile des Geländes lassen sich exklusiv reservieren für Firmenveranstaltungen und exklusive Events – das ideale Ambiente für die Inszenierung von Markenerlebnissen. Bei der Ideenfindung unterstützen wir Sie ebenso wie mit unserer Organisation, bis es heißt: Bühne frei für Ihr Event!

RaumFläche m²Kapazität
Cologne Beach Club3.500 bis zu 1.000 Besucher

Sie haben eine Anfrage zu unseren Locations und unseren Service-Leistungen?

Business Veranstaltungen

sales-beachclub@koelncongress.de
Telefon: +49 221 821-3080

Gesellschaftliche Veranstaltungen oder sonstige Anliegen

info-beachclub@koelncongress.de
Telefon: +49 221 284-7910

Anreise

km 689 – Cologne Beach Club

km 689 – Cologne Beach Club

Rheinparkweg 1
D – 50679 Köln

Route berechnen

Route berechnen