Koelnmesse

Discover Koelnmesse 3.0!

Do you want to set new impulses in your industry? Create more national or international attention for exhibitors and their products and services? Or impressively showcase your brand via a corporate event?

With us in Cologne, you have an impressive 248,000 m² of hall space and 100,000 m² of open space at your disposal. A space that leaves room for ideas and offers many possibilities for all kinds of events. This puts you in the Champions League!

In addition, we are always available to advise you as a creative and experienced concept and full-service partner. We work with a lot of passion and know-how to make your event the best possible.

Good to know: In terms of digitalization, infrastructure and transformation, we are among the TOP 10 worldwide in the ranking of international trade fair venues!

What sets us apart is noteworthy: Visitors enjoy short walking distances, all venues are compactly located next to each other and can be used multifunctionally. Our offerings are highly compatible, we are excellently networked to perfectly meet all requirements of trade fairs, congresses, evening events or stagings and to set them in scene.

Contact

Learn more about the details here –
or take advantage of a personal consultation and contact us:

Arrival

Koelnmesse
Deutz-Mülheimer Straße
D – 50679 Köln

Koelnmesse

Deutz-Mülheimer Straße
D – 50679 Cologne

Calculate Route

Calculate Route

Koelnmesse

Koelnmesse – das innerstädtischste Messegelände der Welt!

Sie wollen in Ihrer Branche neue Impulse setzen? National oder international mehr Aufmerksamkeit für Aussteller und deren Produkte und Leistungen schaffen? Oder Ihre Marke über eine Corporate Veranstaltung eindrucksvoll in Szene setzen?

Bei uns in Köln stehen Ihnen beeindruckende 248.000 m² Hallenfläche und 100.000 m² Freifläche zur Verfügung. Ein Platzangebot, das Raum für Ideen lässt und viele Möglichkeiten für alle Arten von Veranstaltungen bietet. Damit spielen Sie in der Champions League!

Ergänzend stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit beratend als kreative und erfahrene Konzept- und Full-Servicepartner zur Seite. Wir arbeiten mit viel Leidenschaft und Know-how, um Ihre Veranstaltung zur Bestmöglichen zu machen. 

Nicht ganz unwichtig: In Sachen Digitales, wie Infrastruktur und Transformation, liegen wir im Ranking der internationalen Messeplätze unter den TOP 10 weltweit!

Was uns auszeichnet, ist so einiges: Wir bieten Besuchern kurze Laufwege, alle Veranstaltungsorte liegen kompakt beieinander und sind multifunktional nutzbar. Unsere Angebote sind hoch kompatibel, wir sind ausgezeichnet vernetzt, um alle Anforderungen von Messen, Kongressen, Abendveranstaltungen oder Inszenierungen perfekt zu erfüllen und sie in Szene zu setzen.  

Kontakt

Informieren Sie sich hier über die Details –
oder nutzen Sie das persönliche Gespräch und setzen Sie sich
mit uns in Verbindung:

Anreise

Koelnmesse
Deutz-Mülheimer Straße
D – 50679 Köln

Koelnmesse

Deutz-Mülheimer Straße
D – 50679 Köln

Route berechnen

Route berechnen